Resources Church Media

Church Videos

 

 Subscribe to Northside Community Church YouTube Channel 

Check here for accompanying questions and notes for our new sermon series.

 

February 21, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom - Vision Series 3 of 7

February 14, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom - Vision Series 2 of 7

 

 

February 7, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom - Vision Series 1 of 7

 

January 31, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom

January 24, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom

January 17, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom

January 10, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom

January 3, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom

December 27, 2021 - Sunday Service on Zoom

 

December 24th, 2020 - Christmas Eve Service

December 20, 2020 - 4th Sunday of Advent

December 13, 2020 - 3rd Sunday of Advent

December 6, 2020 - 2nd Sunday of Advent

November 29, 2020 - First Sunday of Advent

November 22, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

November 15, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

November 8, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

November 1, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

October 25, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

October 18, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

October 11, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

October 4, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

Sept 26, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

Sept 20, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

Sept 13, 2020 -  Sunday Zoom Service

Sept 6, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

August 30, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

August 23, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

August 16, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

August 9, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

August 2, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

July 26, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

July 19, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

July 12, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

July 5, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

June 28, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

June 21, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

June 14, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

June 7, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

June 7, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

May 31, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

 

May 24, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

May 17, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

May 10, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

May 3, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

April 29, 2020 - Encouragement from Acts

April 26, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

April 19, 2020 - Sunday Zoom Service

 

April 12, 2020 - Easter Sunday Zoom Service

 

April 10, 2020 - Good Friday Zoom Service

 

April 5, 2020 - Rest for your Soul - Mark Johnson

 

March 29, 2020 - A Word From the Birds - Tim Bonikowsky

 

 March 28, 2020 - Solitude is not Isolation - Mark Johnson